You are here: A&S Home  /  College Foundation  /  

Arts & Sciences Development

Leadership

Eugene Schutt
Associate Dean for Development
(434) 924-6140
gene.schutt@virginia.edu

Ken Kipps
Vice President, Administration College Foundation
(434) 243-8960
pkk4c@virginia.edu

John Campbell
Director of Marketing & Communication
(434) 924-6149
john.campbell@virginia.edu

Rachel V. Abdella
Director of Donor Relations
(434) 243-9181
abdella@virginia.edu

Development

Erin Hall
Assistant Director of Major and Annual Leadership Gifts
(434) 243-9180
hall@virginia.edu

Michael Clarke
Principal Gifts Officer
(434) 982-2331
mclarke@virginia.edu

Elizabeth Blaine
Principal Gifts Officer
(434) 924-6156
ewg3u@virginia.edu

Pattie Burgh
Senior Development and Parent Giving Programs Officer
(434) 243-8980
phb4x@virginia.edu

Allison Egidi
Major Gifts Officer
(434) 243-8975
allison.egidi@virginia.edu

Adrienne Gardner
Major Gifts Officer
(434) 924-0743
aw7gz@virginia.edu

Jay Nottingham
Development Officer
(434) 924-6232
Jen9w@virginia.edu

 

Marketing & Communication

Margaux Jacks
Creative Manager
(434) 924-7473
mgj4n@virginia.edu

Office Administration

Cindy Lavarra
Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean
(434) 924-7646
cindyl@virginia.edu

Erin Dinger
Manager of Finance and Human Resources
(434) 924-6523
dinger@virginia.edu

Megan K. Randall
Development Associate
(434) 243-8973
mkr4w@virginia.edu

Arcadia Rodriguez-Ruiz
Development Assistant
(434) 924-6221
amw4fp@virginia.edu

Carol Reily
Receptionist/Donor Relations
(434) 924-7213
car6u@virginia.edu